Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Finance Committee Meeting
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Personnel Committee Meeting
TPSS Central Office Board Room
School Board Meeting
TPSS Central Office Board Room
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Leadership Meeting
-
PJHS Library
Subscribe to Alerts PJHS vs Hammond Westside Volleyball Home Game
-
Ponchatoula Junior High School
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2