Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
PJHS Band Concert
-
PJHS Auditorium
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
8th Grade Awards Day Ceremony
-
PARD Gymnasium
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1